Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives Lists: Board of Directors Chairs

Archives lists



1883-84                                   Henry C. Ranney, President

1884-5--1903-4                       Mrs. Mary Scranton Bradford, President

1905-6--1931-32                     Mrs. Stevenson Burke, President

1932-33--1941-42                   Ralph M. Coe, President

1942--1943                              George Gund, President

1943--1944                              Ralph M. Coe, President

1944-46--1966-67                   George Gund, President

1967-68--1969-70                   Mrs. A. Dean Perry, President

1970-72--1973-75                   Mrs. David L. Grund, President

1975-77--1979-81                   Richard F. Stevens, Chairman

1981--1983                              Mrs. David L. Grund, Chairman

1984-1992                               Harvey G. Oppman, Chairman

1993-1998                               Paul Brentlinger, Chair

1999-2004                               John (Jack) Katzenmeyer, Chair

2004-2012                               Gary Johnson, Chair

2012-2015                               Michael Schwartz, Chair

2016                                        Bill Valerian, Chair

2016                                        Michael Schwartz (interim), Chair

2016-                                       Cynthia Prior Gascoigne, Chair