Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives Lists: Honorary Degrees

Archives lists


(Last updated May 2021)

1995   Victor Schreckengost

1995   Peter B. Lewis

1996   Joseph McCullough

1996   Philip C. Johnson

2000   Marc Brown

2004   Gerald P. Hirshberg

2008   John Spirk

2008   John Nottingham

2011   Lowery Stokes Sims

2012   Toby Devan Lewis

2014    Fred Bidwell      

2015    Brian Michael Bendis

2016    Willem Dafoe

2017    April Gornik

2019   Dana Schutz

2021   Angela Russo-Otstot, Anthony Russo, and Joe Russo

2022   Grafton Nunes